What's Next?

2016-2017 Schedule by Location

 

Alabama

Normal Alabama A&M University Tues., November 1, 2016
Tuscaloosa University of Alabama Tues., November 8, 2016
 

Arizona

Flagstaff Northern Arizona University    Tues., February 21, 2017
Tempe Arizona State University Wed., February 22, 2017
Tucson University of Arizona Thurs., February 23, 2017 
 

Arkansas

Arkadelphia Ouachita Baptist University Tues., October 18, 2016
Conway University of Central Arkansas Tues., October 11, 2016
Fayetteville University of Arkansas Tues., October 11, 2016
Jonesboro Arkansas State University Wed., October 19, 2016
Walnut Ridge Williams Baptist College Wed., October 19, 2016
 

California

Davis University of California-Davis Sat., October 8, 2016
San Diego University of California-San Diego Wed., May 17, 2017
 

Colorado

Boulder University of Colorado Wed., September 7, 2016
Fort Collins Colorado State University

Tues., September 6, 2016

 

Florida

Boca Raton Florida Atlantic University Tues., September 27, 2016
DeLand Stetson University Fri., September 30, 2016
DeLand Stetson University Sun., October 23, 2016
Gainesville University of Florida Thurs., October 27, 2016
Orlando University of Central Florida Thurs., September 29, 2016
Tallahassee Florida State University Tues., October 25, 2016
Tampa University of South Florida Wed., September 28, 2016
Tampa University of Tampa Mon., October 24, 2016
 

Georgia

Athens University of Georgia Mon., November 7, 2016
Athens University of Georgia Wed., March 1, 2017
Atlanta Kennesaw State University Wed., September 28, 2016
Atlanta Spelman College Thurs., September 29, 2016
Statesboro Georgia Southern University Tues., March 28, 2017
Valdosta Valdosta State University Wed., October 26, 2016
 

Idaho

Rexburg Brigham Young University-Idaho Mon., April 17, 2017
 

Illinois

Champaign University of Illinois Wed., October 19, 2016
Lisle Benedictine University Tues., October 18, 2016  
 

Iowa

Ames Iowa State University Tues., September 27, 2016
Cedar Falls University of Northern Iowa Mon., September 26, 2016
Des Moines Central Association of Advisors for the Health Professions Conference Sat., April 22, 2017
Iowa City University of Iowa Sun., October 16, 2016
 

Kansas

Hays Fort Hays State University Mon., September 12, 2016
Lawrence University of Kansas Wed., September 14, 2016
Manhattan Kansas State University Mon., September 12, 2016
Wichita Wichita State University Wed., September 14, 2016
 

Kentucky

Bowling Green Western Kentucky University Tues., March 21, 2017
Highland Heights Northern Kentucky University Thurs., October 20, 2016
Lexington University of Kentucky Thurs., October 20, 2016
 

Louisiana

Baton Rouge Louisiana State University Thurs., November 3, 2016
Hammond Southeastern Louisiana University Mon., February 6, 2017
Lafayette University of Louisiana-Lafayette Wed., November 2, 2016
Monroe University of Louisiana-Monroe Tues., February 7, 2017
New Orleans Xavier University of Louisiana Tues., February 7, 2017
 

Michigan

Allendale Grand Valley State University Tues., September 20, 2016
Ann Arbor University of Michigan Wed., September 21, 2016
East Lansing Michigan State University Mon., September 19, 2016
 

Minnesota

Minneapolis University of Minnesota Wed., October 5, 2016
Moorhead Concordia College Mon., November 14, 2016
 

Mississippi

Cleveland Delta State University Tues., February 7, 2017
Hattiesburg University of Southern Mississippi Tues., November 8, 2016
Jackson Jackson State University Thurs., February 9, 2017
Jackson Tougaloo College Wed., February 8, 2017
Oxford University of Mississippi Tues., February 7, 2017
Starkville Mississippi State University Wed., November 9, 2016
 

Missouri

Columbia University of Missouri Wed., September 28, 2016
Springfield Missouri State University Wed., October 12, 2016
 

Nebraska

Lincoln University of Nebraska Sun., September 25, 2016
 

North Carolina

Chapel Hill University of North Carolina Wed., November 9, 2016
Greenville East Carolina University Thurs., November 10, 2016
Raleigh University of North Carolina Wed., November 9, 2016
Wilmington University of North Carolina-Wilmington  Mon., March 27, 2017
 

North Dakota

Fargo North Dakota State University Tues., November 15
 

Ohio

Dayton Wright State University Wed., October 19, 2016
Oxford Miami University Wed., October 19, 2016
 

Oklahoma

Stillwater Oklahoma State University Tues., September 13, 2016
 

Oregon

Portland Western Association of Advisors for the Health Professions Conference Fri., May 19, 2017   
 

Pennsylvania

Philadelphia Northeast Association of Advisors for the Health Professions Conference Sat., June 10, 2017   
 

South Carolina

Charleston College of Charleston Mon., March 27, 2017
Charleston Southern Association of Advisors for the Health Professions Conference Thurs., June 1, 2017
Clemson Clemson University Tues., November 1, 2016
Greenville Furman University Mon., October 31, 2016
 

Tennessee

Cookeville Tennessee Tech University Wed., March 22, 2017
Johnson City East Tennessee State University Wed., April 5, 2017
Knoxville University of Tennessee Tues., October 18, 2016
Martin University of Tennessee-Martin Mon., February 6, 2017  
Memphis Christian Brothers University Thurs., September 22, 2016
Memphis Rhodes College Wed., September 21, 2016
Memphis University of Memphis Thurs., September 29, 2016
Nashville National Association of African American Honors College Programs National Conference Career Fair Mon., October 31, 2016
 

Texas

Austin University of Texas Mon., October 10, 2016
College Station Texas A&M University Tues., October 11, 2016
San Antonio University of Incarnate Word Tues., October 11, 2016
Waco Baylor University Wed., October 12, 2016
 

Utah

Logan Utah State University Tues., April 18, 2017
Orem Utah Valley University Thurs., April 13, 2017
Provo Brigham Young University Thurs., April 13, 2017
Salt Lake City University of Utah Tues., April 18, 2017
 

Virginia

Blacksburg Virginia Tech Tues., April 4, 2017
Charlottesville University of Virginia Mon., April 3, 2017
 

Wisconsin

Madison University of Wisconsin Mon., October 17, 2016