What's Next?

The Department of Student Services at Southern College of Optometry is open Monday through Friday from 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m., Central Standard Time. Please feel free to contact our office with any questions.

Joseph H. Hauser
Vice President for Student Services

(901) 722-3228
jhauser@sco.edu



Sunnie Ewing
Director of Student Recruitment
(901) 722-3231
sewing@sco.edu
Follow Sunnie on Twitter


Cindy Garner
Director of Financial Aid
(901) 722-3223
cgarner@sco.edu 


Michael N. Robertson
Director of Admissions and Enrollment Services
(901) 722-3226
mike.robertson@sco.edu


Delrita Branch
Financial Aid Counselor
(901) 722-3207
dbranch@sco.edu


Candis Lee
Administrative Assistant to the Vice President
(901) 722-3228
clee@sco.edu  



Dr. Janette Dumas
Coordinator of Minority Student Recruitment
(901) 722-3369
jdumas@sco.edu


Mike McKeever
Student Services & Admissions Officer
(901) 722-3241
mmckeever@sco.edu
Follow @SCOAdmissions on Twitter


Brenda Rakestraw
Financial Aid Counselor
(901) 722-3206
brake@sco.edu 
  


Tyra Robinson
Data Analyst
(901) 722-3227
tmoss@sco.edu


General Contact Info:

1245 Madison Avenue
Memphis, TN 38104

Toll Free: (800) 238-0180
Local: (901) 722-3224
Admissions Fax: (901) 722-3328
Financial Aid Fax: (901) 722-3204