What's Next?

2016-2017

ARKANSAS

Mr. Jonathan Coleman, Program Specialist 
Arkansas Dept. of Higher Education
423 Main Street, Suite 400
Little Rock, AR 72201
Ph: (501) 371-1064/FAX (501) 371-2001
E-mail: Jonathan.coleman@adhe.edu
www.adhe.edu (click on YOUniversal Fin. Aid System)
 

GEORGIA

Ms. Deborah Sullivan
Program Manager of Academic Common Markets
Board of Regents
University System of Georgia
270 Washington St., SW
Atlanta, GA 30334-1450
Ph: (404) 962-3079 / FAX (404) 962-3095
E-mail: Deborah.Sullivan@usg.edu 
 

KANSAS@

Ms. Linda Oldham Burns
Student Financial Aid Specialist
Kansas Board of Regents
1000 S.W. Jackson, Suite 520
Topeka, KS 66612-1368
Ph: (785) 296-3518; FAX (785) 296-0983
E-mail: loldhamburns@ksbor.org
Website: http://www.kansasregents.org/students/student_financial_aid/scholarships_and_grants


LOUISIANA@

Ms. LeAnn Detillier
Louisiana Board of Regents
P. O. Box 3677
Baton Rouge, LA 70821-3677
Ph: (225) 342-4253/ FAX (225) 342-6926
leann.Detillier@regents.la.gov            

MISSISSIPPI@

Ms. Renotta Jones
Office and Program Administrator
Mississippi Institutions of Higher Learning
3825 Ridgewood Road
Jackson, MS 39211
601-432-6664
rjones@mississippi.edu
www.mississippi.edu/financialaid
 

SOUTH CAROLINA

Ms. Tanya Rogers
SC Commission on Higher Education
1122 Lady Street, Suite 300
Columbia, SC 29201
Ph: (803) 737-2224 / FAX (803) 737-2297
E-mail: trogers@che.sc.gov
 

TENNESSEE

Mr. Brett Gipson
Deputy General Counsel
TN Higher Education Commission
404 James Robertson Parkway, Suite #1900
Nashville, TN 37243-0830
Ph:  (615) 253-5335 / FAX (615) 253-8548
Email: brett.gipson@tn.gov 
Website: http://www.tn.gov/thec


WEST VIRGINIA

Ms. Jelayne Crosier
Division Assistant
WV Higher Education Policy Commission
1018 Kanawha Blvd. East, Suite 700
Charleston, WV 25314-2827
Ph:  (304) 558-0261/ FAX 304-558-0089
Email: jelayne.crosier@wvhepc.edu​

@ Kansas, Louisiana and Mississippi require contract recipients to return to the state to practice or the recipient must repay the entire contract amount plus interest. Louisiana requires recipients to practice in-state for 18 months for each year the student received funds; Kansas and Mississippi require 12 months for each year funds were awarded.  Contact the state residency office for questions.