What's Next?

2015-2016

ARKANSAS

Chris Wilson, ARHEG Program Coordinator
Arkansas Dept. of Higher Education
423 Main Street, Suite 400
Little Rock, AR 72201
Ph: (501) 371-1049/FAX (501) 371-2001
E-mail: chris.wilson@adhe.edu
www.adhe.edu (click on YOUniversal Fin. Aid System)

GEORGIA

Deborah Sullivan
Program Manager of Academic Common Markets
Board of Regents
University System of Georgia
270 Washington St., SW
Atlanta, GA 30334-1450
Ph: (404) 962-3079 / FAX (404) 962-3095
E-mail: Deborah.Sullivan@usg.edu 

KANSAS@

Ms. Linda Oldham Burns
Student Financial Aid Specialist
Kansas Board of Regents
1000 S.W. Jackson, Suite 520
Topeka, KS 66612-1368
Ph: (785) 296-3518; FAX (785) 296-0983
E-mail: loldhamburns@ksbor.org
Website: http://kansasregents.org/scholarships_and_grants

KENTUCKY

Council on Postsecondary Education
1024 Capital Center Dr., Ste. #320
Frankfort, KY 40601-8204
Ph: (502) 573-1555, ext. 262/FAX(502) 573-1535
Kathy.garrett@ky.gov
http://cpe.ky.gov/policies/academicinit/SREB/Optometry.htm

LOUISIANA@

Dr. Jeannine Kahn
Louisiana Board of Regents
P. O. Box 3677
Baton Rouge, LA 70821-3677
Ph: (225) 342-4253, ext. 621/ FAX (225) 342-6926
Jeannine.kahn@la.gov

MISSISSIPPI@

Ms. Renotta Jones
Office and Program Administrator
Mississippi Institutions of Higher Learning
3825 Ridgewood Road
Jackson, MS 39211
601-432-6664
rjones@mississippi.edu
www.mississippi.edu/financialaid

SOUTH CAROLINA

Tanya Rogers
SC Commission on Higher Education
1122 Lady Street, Suite 300
Columbia, SC 29201
Ph: (803) 737-2224 / FAX (803) 737-2297
E-mail: trogers@che.sc.gov

TENNESSEE

Ms. Melinda Dunn
Certification Officer
TN Higher Education Commission
404 James Robertson Parkway, Suite #1900
Nashville, TN 37243-0830
Ph: (615) 532-0402 / FAX (615) 253-8548
Email: Melinda.dunn@tn.gov
Website: http://www.tn.gov/thec

WEST VIRGINIA

Dr. Mark Stotler
Director of Academic Programming
WV Higher Education Policy Commission
1018 Kanawha Blvd. East, Suite 700
Charleston, WV 25314-2827
Ph: (304) 558-0262/ FAX 304-558-0089
E-mail: stotler@hepc.wvnet.edu

@State requires contract recipients to return to the state to practice at least one year for every year funds are received or repayment must be made in full with interest. Contact the state residency office for questions.